Delete a record

Delete a record

Delete individual records

Using the Mobile App, the user is capable of deleting unwanted records. 

To delete a record: 

  1. Choose the form that contains the unwanted record.
  2. Next to the unwanted record, press on the ⋮  button to display the option
  3. Click on Delete . 

Delete all synced data from Mobile App

If you wish to delete ALL unsynced data from our mobile device, simply clear all data from your device.

To erase ALL Data from your device:  

  1. Open the side menu by pressing ☰  on the top left corner
  2. Select "LOGOUT AND CLEAR UNSYNCED DATA" option

It should be noted that once a record is deleted, the action cannot be undone and the record is permanently deleted