Delete a project

Depending on your access rights, you may or may not have permission to delete a project. 

To delete a project:

  • Click "Projects" in the main menu (left)
  • Click the project
  • The project dashboard (project page) will be displayed 
  • In the project menu (top right corner): Click "More" and click "delete"
  • The system will ask for confirmation
Please note that you cannot undo this. Once a project is deleted, you cannot put it back. Its logframe, activities and other related data will also be deleted.