Share an Analytics report with colleagues
To share an Analytics report (visualization), make sure you have created your report.
Share. A pop-up window will appear.
Share in the pop up window.

A confirmation message will appear on top of your screen:

Please note that once a report has been shared, only the person who created the analytical report can modify its title or save changes to the original report.
However, another user who has permission to create reports can save it as a new report with a different title. Otherwise, the creator must rename the original report.