Reactivate deleted user

It is possible to reactivate a user who had been previously deleted if you have administrator access to an account. 

  • Click the gear icon in the top menu
  • Click "Users"
  • Click on the magnifying glass to search for users
  • Click on the "inactive" button, this will display all deleted users.

Now select the user you want to reactivate and click on the arrow to reinstate: 

You may need to reset the person's password by accessing their profile and setting their new password. 

You can click the "reset password at next login" checkbox to make sure that the person will be able to restore their password when they login.